Contact Us
Become a Partner

INIFD Jaipur organised Annual Convocation Ceremony

///INIFD Jaipur organised Annual Convocation Ceremony

INIFD Jaipur organised its  Annual Convocation Ceremony where Chief Guest Shri Jagdish Chandra CEO Zee regional Network,  Honoured guests Femina Miss India 2017 Sana Dua ,Famous TV Actor & X-INIFDian Mr Ashish Sharma (winner of Jhalakh Dikhlaja) awarded certificates to Passing out students and motivated them to dream big .

On this occasion Special Guests Smt Suman Sharma Chairperson Mahila Ayog & Jaipur Mayor Shri Ashok Lahoti were also present.

The Kalpana Chawala Super achiever award was awarded to Kirti Kothari who topped the merit list of INIFD in which she was awarded a scholarship for higher education.

Student Designers Bhawna Kumawat, Gazal Khan, Neha Jangid were also felicitated who showcased their collection at the Fashion Scout during London Fashion Week Summer 2018 andWinter Autumn 2018, Deepak Verma for showcasing his design at New York Fashion Week 2018 and also Mudita Jhanwar and Rakshita Agarwal from Interior Design won the contest to design the Selfie Booth​​ for INIFD Classroom at Lakme Fashion Week Summer 2018 Resort.